First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

January 2024

Sun 28 Jan 3:00 PM

Sheffield Eagles (H)

Friendly

Sewell Group Craven Park

24 - 26

February 2024

Sun 4 Feb 2:30 PM

Leeds Rhinos (A)

Friendly

Headingley Stadium

26 - 16
Thu 15 Feb 8:00 PM

Hull FC (A)

Betfred Super League

MKM Stadium

0 - 22
Thu 22 Feb 8:00 PM

Leeds Rhinos (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

22 - 12

March 2024

Sat 2 Mar 5:30 PM

Salford Red Devils (A)

Betfred Super League

The Salford Stadium

17 - 10
Thu 7 Mar 8:00 PM

Warrington Wolves (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

20 - 22
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 PM

Huddersfield Giants (A)

Betfred Super League

The John Smith's Stadium

12 - 24
Fri 22 Mar 8:00 PM

Salford Red Devils (H)

Challenge Cup

Sewell Group Craven Park

40 - 0
Fri 29 Mar 12:30 PM

Hull FC (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

34 - 10

April 2024

Fri 5 Apr 8:00 PM

London Broncos (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

50 - 10
Sat 13 Apr 5:00 PM

Leigh Leopards (H)

Challenge Cup

Sewell Group Craven Park

26 - 14
Sat 20 Apr 5:30 PM

Catalans Dragons (A)

Betfred Super League

Stade Gilbert Brutus

36 - 6
Fri 26 Apr 8:00 PM

Wigan Warriors (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

26 - 10

May 2024

Sat 4 May 3:00 PM

St Helens (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

40 - 20
Thu 9 May 8:00 PM

Warrington Wolves (A)

Betfred Super League

The Halliwell Jones Stadium

20 - 8
Sat 18 May 1:45 PM

Wigan Warriors (H)

Challenge Cup

Eco-Power Stadium

6 - 38
Sun 26 May 3:00 PM

London Broncos (A)

Betfred Super League

Cherry Red Records Stadium

14 - 64

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun 5:30 PM

Leigh Leopards (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

12 - 0
Fri 14 Jun 8:00 PM

Huddersfield Giants (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

32 - 6
Thu 20 Jun 8:00 PM

Castleford Tigers (A)

Betfred Super League

Mend-A-Hose Jungle

12 - 13

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul 5:30 PM

Catalans Dragons (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

Sat 13 Jul 3:00 PM

Hull FC (A)

Betfred Super League

MKM Stadium

Sat 20 Jul 4:00 PM

Leeds Rhinos (A)

Betfred Super League

AMT Headingley Stadium

Fri 26 Jul 8:00 PM

London Broncos (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

August 2024

Fri 2 Aug 8:00 PM

Warrington Wolves (A)

Betfred Super League

The Halliwell Jones Stadium

Fri 9 Aug 8:00 PM

Castleford Tigers (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

Sun 18 Aug 4:00 PM

Catalans Dragons (A)

Betfred Super League

Elland Road

Fri 23 Aug 8:00 PM

St Helens (A)

Betfred Super League

Totally Wicked Stadium

Fri 30 Aug 8:00 PM

Salford Red Devils (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

September 2024

Fri 6 Sep 8:00 PM

Wigan Warriors (A)

Betfred Super League

DW Stadium

Fri 13 Sep 8:00 PM

Leigh Leopards (A)

Betfred Super League

Leigh Sports Village

Fri 20 Sep 8:00 PM

Leeds Rhinos (H)

Betfred Super League

Sewell Group Craven Park

Official Partners

Principal Partners

ConnexinSewell Group

Platinum Partners

MKMWOW HYDRATEKeepmoat HomesThe One PointEvans HalshawUniversity of HullRSVHudgell SolicitorsHirebaseHarrison SolwayOTC Europe LLPIRSRFSDesignsSJS Flooring Specialists

Associate Partners

InstamodSelkirkEasy BuyHull Trains360 Chartered AccountantsESMAcademicsEYSKrehalonCD SolutionsSteve Leaming Plant HireEon Visual MediaAspireRadius (I.B.) LtdCollscaff

Official Partners

OxenCarlingDavid Lloyd Clubs