Smith names squad for Tigers trip

Category: Uncategorised

Smith names squad for Tigers trip

Tony Smith has made two changes to his squad for Sunday’s clash against the Tigers.

Jordan Abdull drops out after suffering a quad tear that will likely see him miss the remainder of the season. Kane Linnett also drops out due to requiring surgery on his torn bicep.

However, we see some returns to the squad this week. Lachlan Coote returns after completing his mandatory 11 days on the sidelines following his concussion suffered against Leeds Rhinos. Frankie Halton also appears after almost four weeks out following his ankle sprain sustained in the Hull Derby.

The Robins will look to make it three from three against the Castleford Tigers this season after Hull KR took the 26-10 win in Round 3, followed by the 34-10 quarter-final win claimed against the Tigers in the Challenge Cup.

See the Hull Trains Squad below:

1. Lachlan Coote

2. Ben Crooks

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Ryan Hall

9. Matt Parcell

10. George King

11. Dean Hadley

13. Matty Storton

14. Jez Litten

15. Luis Johnson

16. Korbin Sims

17. Elliot Minchella

18. Jimmy Keinhorst

19. Will Dagger

21. Rowan Milnes

22. Will Maher

23. Ethan Ryan

25. Greg Richards

27. Frankie Halton


Back To Latest News +

Principal Partners

Platinum Partners

Associate Partners

Official Partners